Wir sind der Vorstand der CSU Kolbermoor

Ortsvorsitzender

Hr. Sebastian Daxeder
Stadtrat

 

EMail:       sebastian.daxeder@daxeder.de

weiter Kontaktdaten > bitte einloggen

Stellvertreter(in) Ortsvorsitzende(n)

Fr. Waltraud Giese
(1. Stellvertreterin)
       Stadträtin

EMail:       waltraud.giese@googlemail.com

weiter Kontaktdaten > bitte einloggen

Hr. Andreas Duschl
(2. Stellvertreter)

EMail:       a-duschl@duschl.de

weiter Kontaktdaten > bitte einloggen

Fr. Renate Huber
(3. Stellvertreterin)

EMail:       Renate.Huber@csu-kolbermoor.bayern

weiter Kontaktdaten > nicht verfügbar!

 

Schatzmeister

Hr. Michael Kohnle

EMail:       michael@kohnle.net

weiter Kontaktdaten > bitte einloggen

Schriftführer 

Hr. Leonhard Sedlbauer

EMail:       sedlbauer-leonhard@t-online.de

weiter Kontaktdaten > bitte einloggen

 

Beisitzer

Hr. Gerhard Duschl
Stadtrat

EMail:       g-duschl@duschl.de

weiter Kontaktdaten > bitte einloggen

Hr. Josef Krug
       Stadtrat

EMail:       jkrug@moebel-krug.de

weiter Kontaktdaten > bitte einloggen

Hr. Andreas Mayr
Geschäftsführer

EMail:       Andreas.mayr@vodafone.de

weiter Kontaktdaten > bitte einloggen

 

Hr. Gerhard Franke

EMail:       gerhardfranke@yahoo.de

weiter Kontaktdaten > bitte einloggen

Hr. Thomas Anzill

EMail:       thomas@anzill.com

weiter Kontaktdaten > bitte einloggen

 

Hr. Hermann Bogner

EMail:       hermann-bogner@gmx.de

weiter Kontaktdaten > bitte einloggen

 

Hr. Ganns Jürgen

EMail:       juergen.ganns@csu-kolbermoor.bayern

weiter Kontaktdaten > bitte einloggen

 

Hr. Dr. Heinrich Bernhard
       Stadtrat

EMail:       dr.heinrich@ro1.de

weiter Kontaktdaten > bitte einloggen

 

Hr. Florian Eisner

EMail:       florian.eisner@gmx.de

weiter Kontaktdaten > bitte einloggen